The Regionalliga Nord was founded in the 1963/64 season and is one of five regional leagues. The associated association is the North German Football Association (NFV). Since the 2008/09 season, the Regionalliga Nord has been part of the fourth highest division. Currently 18 teams play in the league. In the 2019/20 season, the champions will advance directly to the 3rd league. Record champions are VfL Osnabrück and FC St. Pauli, each with five titles.
VfB Lübeck
SSV Jeddeloh
SC Weiche Flensburg 08
HSC Hannover
FC Eintracht Norderstedt
Latest matches